top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs. Havlicek

BOB ROSS Sketch an Artist Challenge!




Introduction:

Are you like me and LOVE being outside and around nature?!

I've been on so many forest preserve and trail walks near my house the past few weeks and have enjoyed observing all of the beauty of nature! Check out some of my photography from my walks below :) ...

 

INSPIRATION:

Video 1:

Click on the picture to the left (Or follow this link:

to view a few minutes of Bob Ross painting on his show





 

Challenge:

Create a self-portrait of yourself in a cartoon style...Make it your own by adding your favorite painting, some painter friends, or a cool background!



 

BONUS:


Click the picture below or follow the link:

to create a Bob Ross portrait cartoon drawing...Make it your own by adding his canvas painting, some painter friends, or a cool background!






221 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page