top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs. Havlicek

Explore the GREAT Outdoors!


ANDY GOLDSWORTHY Inspired Nature Designs

Introduction:

Are you like me and LOVE being outside and around nature?!

I've been on so many forest preserve and trail walks near my house the past few weeks and have enjoyed observing all of the beauty of nature! Check out some of my photography from my walks below :)


 

INSPIRATION:

Video 1:

Click on the picture to the left (Or follow this link:

to view an artist interview of Andy Goldsworthy

Video 2:

Click on the picture to the left (Or follow this link:

to see more amazing nature art by Andy Goldsworthy



 

Challenge:

With your parent's permission, go outside in your yard and collect nature items like small twigs, fallen leaves, rocks, flowers, blades of grass, etc. to create a CIRCULAR or SPIRAL nature design.


 

BONUS:







126 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page